Wednesday, April 9, 2008


Back with the third installment of Sha Stimuli’s mixtape series "12 Mixtapes In 12 Months", this time around he’s getting a little more political. Lookout for the April mixtape entitled "The Secret" dropping this month via his official myspace page!

01. Intro
02. Oh Yea
03. Heroes
04. Black President feat. Skyzoo
05. My Life feat. Block McCloud
06. Stop the Violence
07. Pledge Allegiance
08. The N-Word Song
09. Coulda Been Me
10. Say Something
11. Colors feat. A-Pinks & Malik 16
12. To Whom It May Concern
13. Back of the Bus
14. Murder Me feat. A-Alikes, Steele & Immortal Technique

Download Sha Stimuli

No comments: