Sunday, April 1, 2012

Akrobatik: Enter Tha 63 Chambahs EP

Boston Bruin’s left winger Brad Marchand has earned the nickname “Noseface Killah” and begun referring to his team as the “Bru-Tang Clan” to go along with it. With the aliases catching on, Marchand teams with Boston emcee Akrobatik for the Wu-Tang inspired Enter Tha 63 Chambahs EP. Tracklist & link are below.

1.) “Bru-Tang Clan Ain’t Nothing To Puck Wit”
2.) “Radio Skit #1”
3.) “Triumph” (Game 7)
4.) “Fish” (Noseface Killah Anthem)
5.) “The Illest Team”
6.) “Radio Skit #2”
7.) “Protect Ya Net”
8.) “All That We Got Iz You” (Ode To The Fans)
9.) “Radio Skit #3” (Outro)

No comments: